The Mississippi Department of Revenue has issued a 15 day extension until November 15, 2017, for the renewal of all permits and licenses. All dealer permits with an expiration of October 31, 2017 are now valid until November 15, 2017.

Thank you

 Tags and Titles

Motor Vehicl​e Services

License Plates

Mississippi License Plate for your car

Regular Passenger Vehicle License Plate

2013-2018 Series "Celebrating Mississippi's Creative Culture"

A sample tag may be obtained for $5.00. Please send check or money order to:

Mississippi Department of Revenue
Motor Vehicle Licensing Bureau
Post Office Box 1140
Jackson, MS 39215-1140

Apportioned Tags

Laws and Regulations

​​

​Motor Vehicle e-Services

Verifications​​

County Staff

County Staff Access - You will be required to enter an authorized user name and password.  

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​
​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​