

Mississippi **Sales Tax Cash Bond**

Name:			FEIN:		
			Or		
DBA:		SSN			
Mailin	g Address (Number & Street, Including Rural Route)		Sales Account ID: (Example:9999-9999)		
			Dameit I anation Number		
City	State	Zip	Permit Location Number (Example:999-99999-9)	Г.	
The above ta Sales Tax Ca	xpayer has deposited with the Depa sh Bond.	rtment of Revenue	e, the sum of FIVE H	UNDRED Dollar	s (\$500.00) as a
state, who m business of m	nn. Section 27-65-27, as amended aintains no permanent place of bunaking retail sales of mobile homes, mated tax liability for a period of thre	siness within the a cash bond or an	state, and of every approved surety bor	person desiring nd in an amount	to engage in the sufficient to cover
State of Miss	s of this bond require that the taxpa issippi pertaining to Mississippi sale and Regulations of the State of Miss	es tax, and pay all			
State of Miss	ntion of the business or revocation of issippi that all sales taxes, penaltic nce of the money deposited shall be	es, interest and ot	her expenses due th		
	Signature of Taypour or Apont		Date		Phone
	Signature of Taxpayer or Agent		Date		1 HOHE
If making pay	ment by check or money order sent	separately, please	e provide check #:		
Checks shou	ld be mailed to your designated Dist	rict Office listed or	n the second page.		

Please reference SSN or FEIN on check(s) or other correspondence sent to the above address.

DOR District Offices and Service Areas

Determine your District Office by the county where your business is located.

Hancock, Harrison, Jackson	Gulf Coast District Office
	1141 Bayview Ave., Ste. 400
	Biloxi, MS 39530-1601
	Ph: (228)436-0554
	Fax: (228)436-0964
Adams, Amite, Claiborne, Copiah,	Hattiesburg District Office
Covington, Franklin, Forrest, George, Greene, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones,	P.O. Box 1709 Hattiesburg, MS 39403-1709
Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pearl	
River, Perry, Pike, Simpson, Stone, Walthall,	17 JM Tatum Industrial Dr., Ste. 2
Wilkinson	Hattiesburg, MS 39401
	Ph: (601)545-1261
	Fax: (601)584-4051
Alcorn, Benton, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll,	Hernando District Office
Chickasaw, Clay, Coahoma, DeSoto, Grenada,	=
Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Leflore, Marshall, Monroe, Montgomery, Panola, Pontotoc,	Hernando, MS 38632
Prentiss, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie,	
Tate, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, Union,	
Webster, Yalobusha, and the following cities	
in TN:	
Arlington, Bartlett, Collierville, Germantown,	Ph: (662)449-5150
Memphis, Millington	Fax: (662)449-5163
Hinds, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena,	Jackson District Office
Madison, Rankin, Sharkey, Warren,	P.O. Box 1033
Washington, Yazoo	Jackson, MS 39215-1033
	500 Clinton Center Dr.
	Clinton, MS 39056
	Ph: (601)923-7300
	Fax: (601)923-7318
Attala, Choctaw, Clarke, Jasper, Kemper,	Meridian District Office
Lauderdale, Leake, Lowndes, Neshoba,	P.O. Box 5794
Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Scott, Smith, Wayne, Winston	Meridian, MS 39302
-, -,,	900A Highway 19 South
	Meridian, MS 39301
	Ph: (601)483-2273 Fax: (601)693-2473