In addition to the Wet municipalities within Dry counties listed on the map on https://www.dor.ms.gov/abc/wetdrymaps, the following Qualified Resort Areas are considered Wet within a Dry county, pursuant to §67-1-5(o)(iii).

Alcorn County

- 1. A defined facility in Corinth under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(16)
- 2. The Coliseum in Corinth under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(40)

Lafayette County

1. Certain land owned by an institution of higher learning under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(45)

Lincoln County

- 1. A certain clubhouse and associated golf course under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(14)
- 2. A certain restaurant under 67-1-5(o)(iii)(22)
- 3. A certain facility under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(69)

Neshoba County

1. Choctaw Reservation

Oktibbeha County

- 1. Certain land owned by an institution of higher learning under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(45)
- 2. A certain area under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(23)

Pontotoc County

1. A defined facility under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(45)

Simpson County

1. A certain clubhouse and associated golf course under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(65)

Tate County

1. Portions of Downtown Coldwater under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(48)

Tippah County

1. A certain Flea Market under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(19)

Webster County

1. A certain clubhouse and associated golf course under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(47)

Union County

- 1. A defined parcel under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(33)
- 2. A defined area in New Albany under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(38)
- 3. A certain clubhouse and associated golf course under §67-1-5(o)(iii)(42)

Beer/Light Wine/Light Spirits

In addition to the previously listed Qualified Resort areas, additional Wet areas within Dry counties exist under: §67-1-5(o)(iii)(2), (3), (9), (10), (11), (12), (15), and (52).

Updated July 31, 2023